Society Leadership

Board of Directors 

President
Tamara Minko
Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Piscataway NJ USA
Email: minko@rci.rutgers.edu

President Elect
María José Alonso
University of Santiago de Compostela
Santiago de Compostela Spain
Email: mariaj.alonso@usc.es

Immediate Past President
Ruth Schmid
SINTEF Materials and Chemistry
Trondheim Norway
Email: ruth.b.schmid@sintef.no

Treasurer
Julius F. Remenar
Dulce D Leche Gelato Cafe
Framingham MA USA
Email: Jules.Remenar@gmail.com

Secretary
James Oxley, PhD
Southwest Research Institute
San Antonio TX USA
Email: james.oxley@swri.org

Treasurer Elect
Samir Mitragotri
Harvard University
Cambridge MA USA
Email: mitragotri@g.harvard.edu

Director-At-Large
Justin S. Hanes
The Center for Nanomedicine, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Baltimore MD USA
Email: hanes@jhmi.edu

Director-At-Large
Richard W. Korsmeyer

Old Lyme CT USA
Email: richard.korsmeyer@gmail.com

Director-At-Large
Nicole Papen-Botterhuis, PhD
Máxima Medical Centre
Veldhoven Netherlands
Email: nicole.botterhuis@mmc.nl

Director-At-Large
Mark R. Prausnitz
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta GA USA
Email: prausnitz@gatech.edu

Director-At-Large
Ilva D. Rupenthal
University of Auckland
Auckland New Zealand
Email: i.rupenthal@auckland.ac.nz

© Copyright Controlled Release Society  | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link